Application for Admission

The Primary One Admission system consists of two stages: “Discretionary Places Admission” and “Central Allocation”. Our school has applied to the Education Bureau to run five classes of primary one totalling 125 primary one places for the 2019-2020 school year.

At the “Discretionary Places Admission” stage, our school will allocate 63 primary one places to applicant children in accordance with the regulations of the Education Bureau. The remaining 62 primary one places will be earmarked for the “Central Allocation”. If an applicant child has not been offered a place at the “Discretionary Places Admission” stage, his/her parent may still include our school in the school choices in the central allocation as our school will earmark 50% of our primary one places for central allocation.  

Our school will not conduct any tests or interviews during the stage of “Discretionary Places Admission”. If the number of applications for discretionary places received by our school exceeds the quota of the discretionary places, we shall refer the applications to the Education Bureau for processing by a computer ballot.

Our school will consider self-initiated applications for primary one places in June and July. Priority will be given to the applicants who have elected our school in both the “Discretionary Places Admission” stage and the “Central Allocation” stage.

For enquiries, please contact our office staff or teacher Ms Chan Ngai Wa at 21090070.

小一入學申請分為兩個階段:「自行分配學位」階段及「統一派位」階段。本校會向教育局申請在二零二零至二一年度開辦五班一年級,應有125個小一學額。
在「自行分配學位」階段,本校會按教育局規定可取錄63學生,餘下的62個學位會在「統一派位」階段接受申請。因此若申請學生在「自行分配學位」階段未能成功入讀本校,可考慮在「統一派位」階段繼續選擇本校,因本校仍有50%學位會在「統一派位」階段接受申請。


本校在「自行分配學位」階段不設面試。若報讀本校一年級學生人數,多於教育局規定之人數,本校會將需甄選之學生名單交由教育局以電腦進行抽籤。
本校通常於六至七月期間接受叩門申請,若申請學生在「自行分配學位」及「統一派位」兩個階段皆有選擇本校而未能成功,本校會優先考慮其申請。
若有查詢,歡迎致電本校21090070與黃小姐或陳藝華主任聯絡。